New PSTD Board of Trustees for 2023

by | Jan 5, 2023 | 0 comments

Dear PSTD Members,

We are pleased to announce the PSTD Board of Trustees for 2023. The Board is composed of 15 members: 3 were elected from the lifetime members; the Immediate Past President; and 11 are active members elected by the Society.

  • Chairman: Ian Chester V. Colorina, (Assistant Vice President, MERALCO)
  • Vice Chairwoman: Fe Marie R, Cabantac, (Principal Partner, Center for Innovation Change & Productivity)
  • Internal Auditor & Adviser for Good Governance: Juan M. Roy, (HROD Consulting Head, Nomura Research Institute – Manila Branch)
  • Immediate Past President: Rommel J. Ancheta, (Independent Consultant)
  • President: Irene Marie Salinas-Isleta, (Associate Director, St. Luke’s Medical Center )
  • Vice President for External Affairs: Rinah Rivero, (Senior Manager, Workforce Transformation, PwC)
  • Vice President for Internal Affairs: Eileen D. Reyes, (VP and Academy Head, Security Bank Corporation)
  • Secretary: Anna May Villaluz, (Learning and Development Manager, Vistaprint Manila)
  • Treasurer: Lawrence Co, (Learning and People Development Head, Monde Nissin Corporation)
  • Public Relations Officer: Edwin C. Ebreo, (Founder and President, ExeQserve Corporation)
  • Trustee: Rex Jayson M. Tuozo, (Lean Six Sigma Program Director, Six Sigma PH)
  • Trustee: Alfred A. Jimenez, (HR Strategy and Transformation Officer of SM Prime Holding Inc. / SM Group)
  • Trustee: Joy Celina F. Mejia, (VP for Marketing, Framedia Inc.)
  • Trustee: Sheryl C. Camarines, (Senior Manager for Talent Development, Intellicare)
  • Trustee: Abegail Pulma Tongco, (Director – Training and Consulting Division, Profiles Group of Companies)

Please join me in welcoming the 2023 Board of Trustees and Officers as we look forward to a new year of continuing growth and development.

About the Writer



2022 PSTD Board Secretary


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *